Friday, June 3, 2011

Shaklee Independent Distributor

Are you sharing your content to create more indexed pages?

Shaklee is rolling out a promotion special to go hand in hand with our redesign of the Sports Nutrition line!

Just in time for summer fun and sports activities, the new Shaklee Sports Nutrition products are here! And you and your guests are invited to a special webcast that will help introduce these incredible products and the science behind them.

Dr. Jamie McManus, Shaklee Chair of Medical Affairs, Health Sciences and Education, will host as Les Wong, Vice President of Health Sciences and Tina Fusser, Senior Executive Coordinator, FL provide an excellent overview of the products - their use, safety, performance and the clinical testing that supports them.

Shaklee Sports Nutrition products are used at the highest levels of competition so you can trust them every time you take them—before, during, and after your workouts. Train longer. Recover faster. Perform better. And don’t worry, these are natural products with no artificial flavors, sweeteners, or preservatives. Everything you need. Nothing you don’t. That’s PURE performance.

We look forward to sharing more with you and your guests on the official webcast launch, Wednesday June 8th. Click here to pre-register!

    This webinar will begin at:

  • 5:30 pm Pacific
  • 6:30 pm Mountain
  • 7:30 pm Central
  • 8:30 pm Eastern
  • 9:30 pm Atlantic

Please join us on the webcast!